My…mission statement?

IMG_3456
Forest bottom

This will be a blog about the things I create, but it also may contain my discoveries on tiny things of beauty I find in nature, like the close-up photo of the forest floor *ABOVE* which I took in the woods in Laporte, PA or the photo *BELOW* which I took from about 4 inches off of the ground in the grass outside.  It may also contain my musings on all things medieval, as I am obsessed with the lives and events of the Middle Ages, particularly in Great Britain. I hope you enjoy your journey with me!

img_1246

Leave a Reply

